Testimonials

We seek feedback from our Clients at the end of each claim. Below are some of the comments we have received.
Many thanks to Kathryn.
M.W., New Marske, September 2017
Ashleigh has been amazing from start to finish. Thank you for all your help through my upsetting time.
J.A. Middlesbrough, July 2017
Thank you for an easy, pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful. Talked easily and everything was well explained. Thank you.
D.B. Thirsk, May 2017
Dan kept me up to date with the actions that were being taken. I felt confident in his care. Many thanks.
S.G. Marton in Cleveland, May 2017
Very courteous and helpful.
B.D. Saltburn by the Sea, May 2017
This Company did everything they possibly could for me. Cannot thank them enough.
T.G. Thornaby, March 2017
Thank you for the support over such a difficult time.
D.R. Middlesbrough, February 2017
I can't thank Ashleigh enough! She really was amazing.
K.G. Billingham, November 2016
I would like to thank Miss Dennison and all the staff at Armstrong Foulkes for their help and kindness.
J.F.F. Middlesbrough, November 2016
The whole service was exceptional for each visit I made to the office and my claim handled exceptionally well.
G.E.L. Hartlepool, September 2016
Miss Watson was helpful, friendly and efficient at all times. I am very pleased with the way she handled my claim.
I.A. Richmond, North Yorkshire, July 2016
I received excellent service from everyone. I would like to thank you all.
J.A. Middlesbrough, June 2016
Mrs Holt was caring and very thorough. Throughout the process we were very impressed with the service. Many thanks to all involved.
G.W. Billingham, May 2016
Everything was excellent.
L.T. Hemlington, March 2016
All staff helpful
C.G. Redcar, February 2016
Mr Walker was kind, friendly and professional with us at all times.
J.J. Middlesbrough, February 2016
I was kept informed and up to date with information at all times. I had the utmost confidence in Kathryn and thank her most sincerely.
C.B. Newton Aycliffe, December 2015
My case was handled by Andrew Walker who at all times made me feel that he really was concerned about me and that he was not just "doing a job".
A.D. Middlesbrough, November 2015
Just to thank you for what you have done for the family.
D.K. Redcar, October 2015
Please keep up the good work and thank you.
P.N. Middlesbrough, October 2015
I am very satisfied and appreciative of your efforts in representing me and, if I had a similar misfortune in the future I would not hesitate to request your assistance once more. Furthermore, I would strongly recommend your services to any of my family members or friends who find themselves in similar circumstances.
A.N. Saltburn by the Sea, September 2015
All completed well.
G.T. Middlesbrough, September 2015
Andrew always gave me his full attention, very polite and plain speaking.
S.B. Richmond, North Yorkshire, August 2015
I was always aware this was a difficult case and although disappointed with the outcome, I expected it. Thank you all for your efforts.
L.T. Redcar, July 2015
Andrew Walker - excellent service. Pleasant, personable and kept us informed.
M.H.M.T. Guisborough, June 2015
Andrew Walker - excellent. Would use this firm again in need be.
D.P. Redcar, March 2015
All Matters handled efficiently and courteously. Thank you for an excellent result.
A.R.M. Yarm, March 2015
Kathryn Watson - excellent service.
P.W. Middlesbrough, March 2015
Excellent clear communication of all the facts from beginning to the end. Thank you.
S.G. Brotton, Saltburn by the Sea, March 2015
Kathryn Watson showed me and my family compassion in a very difficult time. She successfully shared legal information with us, whilst giving the 'human touch'. We all felt she was a very caring individual who was keen to 'do the right thing' within the policies and procedures set down. Thank you Kathryn!!
E.W. Redcar, February 2015
This is the second case Armstrong Foulkes has undertaken for my family and have been completely satisfied with them. My family has asked me to convey thanks to them.
M.I.L. Washington, Tyne & Wear, February 2015
I was informed of all movement at every step of the way. I was very happy at the service provided.
J.E. Stockton on Tees, January 2015
I couldn't have picked a better firm/solicitor than Kathryn. She fought my Mam's case every step of the way and was also extremely warm, friendly and understanding. Although my case was unsuccessful I know that Kathryn did everything in her power to prove my Mam's care was negligent and in doing so also gave me some answers as to what happened which has helped me come to terms with my loss. Thanks.
E.M. Stockton on Tees, November 2014
Very friendly. Excellent service and advice.
S.W. Middlesbrough, November 2014
Very professional at all times.
K.C. Loftus, October 2014
Excellent service Joanne and Andrew.
J.A.S. Middlesbrough, September 2014
Thank you for your committed attention.
P.W. Middlesbrough, September 2014
If it was not for Kathryn taking another look at my case I don't feel it was not worth pursuing my claim. I knew I had a strong claim against [the defendant] but at times felt it was a complete waste of time. Thankfully it was not and I thank you for that.
J.S. Middlesbrough, 2014
I found Kathryn Watson to be thorough, considerate and informative throughout the whole process and have already recommended her services to other potential clients. Thank you for making a traumatic time more bearable.
Anon
You could not have been more helpful. Excellent service. Thank you.
K.G. Guisborough
I am sorry to say I am unable to answer the above question [about one thing you could do to improve your service] because I think your service is superb. Please don't change anything. You are doing a great job!
M.B. Whitby
I have already recommended a friend who had a hip replacement that snapped.
M.K. Linthorpe, July 2014
Kathryn was reassuring, honest and most of all, believed me.
C.B. Marske, June 2014
Very good service. Helpful. Explained all the process very clearly.
S.P. Ormesby, June 2014
I was so pleased with the service I received from your firm. The staff were very pleasant when we arrived and at all times the staff were there to help. Andrew Walker was very helpful and I have recommended him to other people.
L.C. Coulby Newham, June 2014
I found the service of the Company very good in all aspects. Highly recommended. Ashleigh Holt = Excellent.
S.H. Stockton on Tees, March 2014
Kathryn was so professional, yet always managed to maintain a very sympathetic, caring manner with me under difficult times. I trusted her advice and judgement.
L.B. Darlington, November 2013
I was very pleased with the whole process. Everything was dealt with professionally and I can't fault anything. Thank you all once again.
S.T. Stockton on Tees, 2013
Both Solicitors dealing with the claim gave exceptional service.
D.C. Whitby, 2013
Very helpful, understanding and professional.
F.T. Middlesbrough, 2013
I would like to mention the excellent help we received from Mrs Ashleigh Holt. It was excellent.
D.B. Stockton on Tees, 2013
I would like to recommend to anyone and everybody.
M.E. Middlesbrough, 2013
Very good service, reliable, always courteous and would always reply to any query that I had, whether by phone, email or in person. No issues with making appointments and nothing appeared to be too much trouble even if my question appeared trivial.
P.K. Ingleby Barwick, 2013
I was pleased with the service I received and would recommend your Company to others.
M.D. Thornaby, 2013
Thank you for your time. Excellent staff. Very well mannered.
Mrs R, 2013
I found your personal commitment to my case, sharing of information, encouragement in my "down days" all exceptional I don't think I could have continued without your support.
M.G. Darlington, 2012
I can honestly say there is nothing I feel would improve your service, you go above an beyond expectations, a pleasure to deal with.
Mrs M, 2012
You conducted the progression of my case and brought my claim to court to my entire satisfaction.
E.H. Saltburn
I was totally satisfied with your service. Thank you for all your effort in my wife's case. It is a shame we weren't successful.
R.J. 2012
Sorry I can't think of anything [to improve the service] you, your staff, first class thank you Hilton
Anon, 2012
How kind of you to ask [for feedback]. In fact this gives me an opportunity to say thank you and also for obtaining on my behalf a much better settlement than I could ever have anticipated. I can't think of anything that could have been done to improve the process
J.J. 2012
I received excellent service from your good self Miss K Watson and also at the court hearing when Mr P. Foulkes came and spoke to me, it calmed me down. I would say the whole process was as good as you could get.
Mrs D, 2012
To be perfectly honest I can't think of anything that can improve your service to me. In my opinion the service I received was over and above anything I anticipated or expected and would highly recommend both you and the practice to anyone I know. Many thanks for all you did in my case.
P.G. Saltburn, 2012
I am happy to say that I found your service of a high standard and found nothing that I would say needed improvement.
S.G. Ingelby Barwick, 2012
Excellent Service
Anon, 2012
In my case I cannot think of anything you could do to improve your service. I was very impressed by everything you did for me and I cannot thank you enough.
Anon, 2012
There is nothing you could improve on your services, as you were excellent in dealing with my case
D.S, Thornaby, 2012
Can't think of anything which would have improved the service - First Class
V.H. 2012
Cannot think of even one thing
Anon, Stokesley, 2012
I was very happy with the service even though things did not work out to my favour
Anon, 2011
I could not fault the service provided by you, and your team. I was always kept informed throughout the process of what was happening. The success of my claim far outweighed my expectations thanks to Joanne. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone I knew in a similar situation. Many thanks for a job well done.
R.F. North Yorkshire, 2011
There is nothing I would change to your service, everything that you did was great I would just like to thank everyone for the work they did
M.W. Stockton, 2011
I honestly feel that everything you did for me was second to none. You were always very open with your advice and support. I trusted your opinion. Thank you.
P.K. 2011
The service your provided was of the highest standard and could not have been improved in any way.
P.A. Lincoln, 2011
Everything was performed to a high standard, no improvement necessary
Anon, 2011
The entire process was efficient and dealt with in a very professional manner. Thank you for your support in dealing with my case and achieving the best possible outcome.
Anon, 2011
Everything was fine in handling my case
D.L. Billingham 2011
Nothing, I think the service you provided me was excellent
Y.T. Ingleby Barwick 2011
Having not used a solicitor before and never putting in a claim I did not know what to expect. The service I received was excellent, Kathryn was very efficient, polite and well mannered. I can't think of anything Kathryn or the practice could have done to improve her services to me. I would not hesitate to recommend Armstrong Foulkes.
Anon 2011
Better parking facilities, everything else was good.
Anon, 2011 Unfortunately this is beyond our control as parking at the Cleveland Business Centre is limited. Many of our staff park in the France Street long stay car park by the Cineworld Cinema. There is short stay, pay and display parking on the streets around our offices and a two privately owned pay and display car parks within a short walking distance. If you require any guidance in advance of an appointment please call our office and we will endeavour to advise you of a suitable option. If you are registered disabled it may be possible to secure you parking close to the office depending upon availibilty. Please enquire about this before your appointment if appropriate. [Joanne Dennison] Your service was very satisfactory and I was very pleased with the results. Thanking you again. Anon, 2011
I was completely happy with the service your provided. Thank you to all!
Anon, 2011
Service was excellent, thank you for all of your help.
Anon, 2011
The service was exceptional
J.B. Northallerton, 2011
It would be impossible to improve on the service you gave.
Anon, 2011
I could not suggest any improvements, from start to finish dealing with my claim I have received an excellent service. I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you.
C.G. Redcar,2011
I wouldn't change anything you were friendly, and got back to me when I phoned you, I would use your practice again if I need to.
Anon, 2010
Level of efficiency was 100%. Could not think of anything at all to improve your services from the first consultation to the final meeting we were impressed by the sensitivity and caring, calm nature of Mrs Holt. She kept us informed every step of the way and not having had any previous experience of this type of situation Mrs Holt made everything so much less pressurised for us. She is an asset in so many ways to your company. I feel it appropriate also to mention the welcome and efficiency from your lovely receptionist, she also represents your company in a very good way, which is not common sadly in all establishments, you are lucky to have such unique members of staff.
F.A. Middlesbrough, 2010
I was totally satisfied with the service you gave to me over a long period of time discussing all aspects of my case so that I understand everything. With many thanks.
J.R. 2010
I was delighted with the outcome and you kept me informed all the way through. I see nothing in your excellent service that could be improved. Thank you.
Anon, 2010
We were happy with the service.
Anon, 2010
The service you gave me was excellent I would not change a thing. Thank you very much
Anon, 2010
I found everything you did was impeccable . Thank you
Anon, 2010
I can think of no comment that would improve your service, I was impressed by the professionalism and the speed with which my case was concluded.
R.L. New Marske, 2010
The way my case was handled was extremely satisfactory. I have no complaints or changes that I would have made, on the whole it was professionally handled with clear communication and advice, even on attendance at the office the receptionist was lovely welcoming and put you at ease
Anon, 2010
The service was very good. I would prefer less paper documents however, communication by e mail and e-documents would have been preferable. Thank you.
Anon 2010 Since this feedback was given we have put systems in place to communicate by e-mail if that is your preference, we seek our client's views at the start of the case and send communications according to their preference . We remain committed to providing the service that best suits each individual client and therefore if you would prefer to receive documents by post we can still accommodate this. [Joanne Dennison]
It was perfect
Anon, 2010
You could not have done anything more, thank you
Anon, 2010
I could not think of anything that could improve your services as everything you tried to do for me was done in such professional conduct, even though the outcome is not what we would have wanted. May I take this opportunity to thank you.
L.R, 2010
I found everything very professional at first note, and I was kept informed throughout as to what was happening which I found reassuring - so really your service was without fault.
S. North Yorkshire, 2010
The service I received from you and your staff was first class
Anon, 2010
Your services to me were very good, win or lose. I have no complaints whatsoever
S. 2010
Nothing would improve your service it was always excellent, this includes receptionists
S.S. Darlington, 2010
Nothing - from the initial consultation to the closing letter everything was first class & very professional. Brilliant service
P, 2010
I don't feel there is anything that can improve your service. I was kept in constant communication at all times, and able to contact Joanne when needed. I received copies of all documents and letters. You supply a fantastic service and I would like to thank you for your help and support.
A.H. Hartlepool, 2010
We can't think of anything as your service was first class, for which we thank you very much
T.L. Washington, 2010
I found the service you provide to be very professional and I don't have any issue with it.
Anon, 2009
Everything was perfect. When you said you would reply by a certain date you always did. If I ever need you, will always use you. Thank you for all your help.
Anon, 2009